Last modified: 2019-10-13
This is a web-page of
David Casperson
Associate Professor
Computer Science
University of Northern British Columbia

Any sufficiently advanced incompetence is indistinguishable from malice.

A rephrasing of the famous

Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic

Arthur C. Clarke
(his third law)

The University of Northern British Columbia is a provincial institution and legitimately the concern of its MLAs (Members of the Legislative Assembly). To contact your MLA, see the Elections BC map to determine who your MLA is; then see the MLA Finder on the BC Legislature site to find out how to contact your MLA.

Some of the MLA’s who serve the UNBC catchment area are:

UNBC catchment area MLAs.
Robin Austin Skeena
Donna Barnett Cariboo South
Patrick Bell Prince George-Mackenzie
Shirly Bond Prince George-Valemount
Gary Coons North Coast
Doug Donaldson Stikine
Blair Lekstrom Peace River South
Pat Pimm Peace River North
John Rustad Nechako Lakes
Bob Simpson Cariboo North

Note that from time to time this page goes out of date. The links above are for the 39th parliament. If you are reading this page after May 2013, it is likely out of date.

Home Page Site Map construction image
Site Related

Parliamentarians etc


Senate Related
Acts and Bills (BC)